First-Time Homebuyer’s Education Course!

Finally Home! Homebuyer Education Course!

Idaho Housing and several organizations statewide, has designed an education program called Finally Home! to help address many issues that potential home owners face.

The program covers:
– Budgeting
– Understanding credit
– All of the costs associated with purchasing

As well as help you to:
– Make educated and smart decisions
– Determine when you are ready to purchase a home
– Determine what type of home you are looking for
– Understand what you can afford
– Provide a strong foundation for starting the process
– Learn about financing options

Participants who successfully complete Finally Home! MAY be eligible for the – following incentives:
– Down payment and closing cost assistance
– Programs that accept higher debt ratios
– Using gifted funds at closing

Here is the schedule for 2018 classes at CdA Association of REALTORS:

January-1/24/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

February- 2/28/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

March- 3/28/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

April- 4/18/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

May- 5/30/2018, Wednesday – 5:15pm-9:45pm

June- 6/20/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

August- 8/1/2018, Wednesday – 5:15pm-9:45pm

September- 9/26/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

October- 10/24/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

November- 11/28/2018, Wednesday –  5:15pm-9:45pm

December- NO CLASS

Please register at http://www.finallyhomeidaho.com/cda/ to attend the class. Class is $10 per person.

*Classes with under 5 participants will be cancelled.

Posted 3 weeks ago on · Permalink